4 comments on “Saw this in the LA Times

  1. Amen cousin! I read an article (I think it’s the one my husband is referring to) about how he was not “surrounded,” how they were fearing he would slip away again and how they feared they just did not have the force available to take him and were running out of time… THEN they called in the airstrike. So reading this guy’s comments…I totally agree with you. Must be nice to sit where he does and say this crap. Hell… must be nice for me to sit where I sit and just read articles while your job puts you there in the middle of all this.I’m so proud of you. Keep blogging, keep fighting and come home to us.

Leave a Reply

